We are always here for you.

Your contact partners at the ELLINGTON HOTEL BERLIN.

Contact

ELLINGTON HOTEL BERLIN
Nürnberger Strasse Hotel-Betriebs-GmbH
Nürnberger Straße 50-55
10789 Berlin
+49 (0)30 68 315-0
+49 (0)30 68 315-5555
contact@ellington-hotel.com
www.ellington-hotel.com

Our Team – Your contact person

 

Tina Brack

MANAGING DIRECTOR

+49 (0)30 68 315-2223 (Administration)
t.brack@ellington-hotel.com

Christian Heidenreich

OPERATIONS MANAGER

+49 (0)30 68 315-2204
c.heidenreich@ellington-hotel.com

Jennifer Plucinski

MANAGER’S ASSISTANT

+49 (0)30 68 315-2223
j.plucinski@ellington-hotel.com

Giovanni Bruno

DIRECTOR OF SALES

+49 (0)30 68 315-2219
g.bruno@ellington-hotel.com

Gesa-Marleen Schink

DIRECTOR CONVENTION & EVENT

+49 (0)30 68 315-2201
gm.schink@ellington-hotel.com

Astrid Prüger

PR & MARKETING MANAGER

+49 (0)30 68 315-2224
a.prueger@ellington-hotel.com

Katharina Heim

FRONT OFFICE MANAGER

+49 (0)30 68 315-2101
k.heim@ellington-hotel.com

Myriam Appel

RESERVATION MANAGERIN

+49 (0)30 68 315-2304
m.appel@ellington-hotel.com

Florian Glauert

CHEF DE CUISINE

+49 (0)30 68 315-2230
f.glauert@ellington-hotel.com